I let my 4 year-old pick the theme!


How fun is that? My baby is turning one next week. First, how did that happen? I can’t believe it. I still feel like I was “just” pregnant. HA! Anyway, his big brother picked Disney’s Cars as the theme for the baby’s birthday party. It’s going to be a small family gathering but I still had to make the invitations. I saw a tractor tipped over on a card on SCS by copsmonkey so I had to CASE it. I used a different quote from the movie so that my family would get it – I don’t think they’ve all seen the movie (Can you believe that?) Of course, they don’t all have small children around and HAVE to watch it 100 times. I think it turned out cute. Do you think so?

One thought on “I let my 4 year-old pick the theme!

  1. I love it. Cars was such a cute movie and I don’t even have kids.It’s too bad when it shows the time you post the blogs, that it doesn’t also post the date.

Leave a Reply

