A Muse Challenge #3 – Card 5


Here’s another one! I like this little hammock… it just screams lazy days of summer. Not sure *who* actually experiences the “lazy days” but it’s a nice thought. Maybe the lazy days are gone… NAH… can’t believe that. Do you have lazy days of summer? I do. Or try to. I don’t put my boys (well the little one is too little) in camps or anything (although the big one will go to one this summer – MAD SCIENCE, … duh, of course – 2 engineer parents… hello). That way we can just whatever we can come up with. And interestingly enough… it’s not boring. Never boring. Hmm, what’s boring like? I can’t remember.

Stamps: All A Muse
Paper: All SU! – scraps of the scrappin’ kit, Whisper White, Tempting Turquoise
Ribbon – SU! from the Winter Mini… called Flirty I think.

Oh, I put crystal effects on the coconuts to give a little dimension.

Labels:

Leave a Reply

