BLOG CANDY just for fun!

Okay, here’s how this is going to work:

Leave your comments on this post by Monday, June 11th at midnight Central. I’ll pick a winner on Tuesday morning.

The winner will be picked using a Random Number Generator from random.org BUT you may get more entries in the hat by doing any or all of the following:

* If you register with AMUSEAPALOOZA and tell them that I sent you (Geeta Suggs), you will get 10 entries for the blog candy (if you already registered with them and have me as your referrer, let me know that here and you’ll still get the 10 entries)
* If you sign-up for my A Muse ATC Swap over on Splitcoast, you will get 10 entries for the blog candy (I’ll add more groups if need be)
* If you guess correctly where I am this week based on these posts: here and here, you will get 3 entries

The blog candy: (sorry no picture of the goodies because I’m not home to take it!)
* 12 – 4″ square coasters
* an assortment of May Arts ribbon (1 yard of 5 different ribbons)
* 5 gel writer pens
* 5 small white gable boxes
* 10 white small bags (think thin popcorn bags)
* Stampin’ Up! Riveting Hostess Set Unmounted

Good luck and tell your friends!

Labels:

8 thoughts on “BLOG CANDY just for fun!

  1. My guess would be Colorado. Sounds like some fun blog candy! Did you receive my note over at SCS? I’d like to play along in your ATC swap. THanks, Chris

  2. WHat a hard question. Looking at the pictures, I would have to say Wyoming. Thanks for posting the blog candy.

  3. Wow…I have no idea. It really could be anywhere, but I will guess you are just at home maybe dreaming of going to see thoese places. Can’t wait to find out cause it looks very nice. Awesome blog candy.

  4. Looks like you are having an adventure! Since I already know where you are, I’ll stay quiet so others can have fun guessing 🙂

  5. I have already signed up at amuseapalooza, I am very addicted to swaps but have no amuse stamps, so that is out. So as to guess where you are I don’t know the states very well, but I will guess Lake Tahoe. It is suppose to be beautiful there, and where ever you sure is beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

