10,000 hits are upon us…

Well, almost. AND I can’t FREAKIN’ believe it. Wasn’t I going to quit this recently? Well, I’m glad I didn’t and thank you for your support.

NOW, it’s time for blog candy!

Here’s how it works this time:

Register with A*MUSE*A*PALOOZA and tell them I sent you (Geeta Suggs), you get 20 entries.
Everyone else gets 1 entry.

Leave a comment here about your favorite thing about my blog (and yes, you can say blog candy. HA!).

The prize… well, it’s a surprise (because I haven’t finished it yet) but it has to do with Stampin’ Up! I promise you’ll like it.

Leave a comment by Thursday, 9am Central. I’ll pick one on Thursday.

THANK YOU very much for coming and reading about my journey.

Much love.

Labels:

10 thoughts on “10,000 hits are upon us…

  1. I love seeing your creations, and your stories are very entertaining! I registered with Amuse and put your name down.

  2. I read your blog because you have a lot of creative ideas to do things I would never think of. You’re quite an inspiration ;-)Angela

  3. Congrats on all the hits! I just love all your amazing cards…thanks for the inspiration & this chance to win blog candy! (I’ve already registered!) ~Brenda H.

  4. I love your creations. very talented. I like that you share about your life. And i like how you catagorize your cards on your side!!! Thanks for sharing!

  5. Greetings from the state of 10,000 lakes. Its Tami from MN….the A Muse teacher!! I like your blog because you have a great sense of humor.Thank you for participating in the A Muse Apalooza Ambassador competition and thanks for mentioning me on your blog. Have a nice HOT summer!

Leave a Reply

