20,000 hits – Blog Candy and self promotion!

I can’t hardly believe that this blog is approaching 20k hits. WOW! Thank you all so much! I need some help getting the word out that Memory Depot (one of the places I’m teaching A Muse classes) here in Austin, Texas has A Muse stamps now. They are new to A Muse as of this weekend and I’d like them to keep them in stock! So, I need help getting the word out…

AND it’s TIME for some blog candy, right?

The PRIZE — a customer direct order from Stampin’ Up! (ordered by me) for $15 before shipping and handling. Only open to US residents. Sorry about this!

The fine print:
* order must be placed with me by Thursday, September 27th, 2007
* any amount over the $15 (before shipping and handling) is paid by winner
* order will be shipped directly to winner from Stampin’ Up.
* open to US residents only.

The WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO:
* IF YOU ENTER – BE SURE TO LEAVE an email address so I know how to contact you!
* If you leave a comment here, you get one entry.
* If you have a blog, then you get 5 entries for posting an entry on your blog (post the link here in your comment) about A Muse stamps in Austin, TX.
* DEADLINE for Entry is Wednesday, September 26th at 10pm Central.

This blogging thing is so very amazing to me. I can’t believe the power that our community has. So, I sincerely appreciate any help you can give me. Best of luck!

Labels:

10 thoughts on “20,000 hits – Blog Candy and self promotion!

  1. Hi Geeta!Congratulations on 20,000!!! WOW!!!And thank you for offering such an amazing prize!I check in with you regularly, to see your SU cards…that’s the company that introduced me to stamping.I am intrigued by Amuse…I’ll keep watching 🙂

  2. Wish I lived close to the store you teach at because I’d love to make cards as well as you can. With all of those hits, it’s obvious that many others agree with me.

  3. congrats on 20000! i grew up near austin.thanks so much for a chance at this great prize…i too like an earlier person said have a long list of things i would love to order from SU!!c.corbitt@charter.net

Leave a Reply

