Stuck.

I’m having a creative block issue with a particular color and patterned paper. I used the two together for a card a while back at one of my A Muse classes. Now, I’m trying to make something else with that combo just for a sample to show someone. ACK. I can’t get that layout out of my head. Well, I moved on to something else and came back to it… several times, in fact.

The challenge supplies: A Muse Espresso note cards and reverse polka dot (cottage brown) pretty little papers.

The challenge: Come up with something using those 2 things… (if you don’t have browns then use a different color – just stay monotoned)…

Anyway, here’s what I ended up with. Not exactly what I wanted but AT LEAST out of the box I was stuck in…. I like it and I got to use my new Spica pens!

All images and paper by A Muse. Accessories include Spica Glitter Pens, 1 1/2″ square punch, and dimensionals

Labels:

2 thoughts on “Stuck.

Leave a Reply

