What do you do with the Christmas Cards you receive? Poll results!

First, THANK YOU so much for participating in my poll. A overwhelming 83 of you answered! That’s awesome!

WOW! Most of you save your cards, too. That’s very impressive. I received an email from Claudia about an organization that is always looking for cards for our devoted soldiers. Here’s the link to Cards for Heroes. I think I’ll look into this a bit more. I just don’t have the space to keep all the stuff I want to keep…. not just cards! LOL!

Anyway, here are the poll results:

Save them. 61%
Throw them away. 10%
Recycle them. 24%
Other. 3%

Thanks again for participating!

Labels:

Leave a Reply

