Michael’s Coupons Now Online!

Have you seen this? I read on SCS that Michael’s is trying a new program with online coupons….

Michael’s Coupon

Labels:

One thought on “Michael’s Coupons Now Online!

  1. Yay!!! It’s about time. I used to have the sale flyer mailed directly to me until they sent me a letter saying due to the cost of postage going up, they were no longer going to mail it to customers. After that, I had such a hard time getting my hands on one. I was told it was in our local newspaper on Sundays. Well, it wasn’t always in there. I’m so happy they are finally offering it online. Yay! Thanks for letting us know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

