VMAA: “Disco Ball”

Ahem, well it’s my turn for a challenge for VMAA

The Disco Ball Challenge!
Get out your "old school" glitter and make a mess. Use "messy" glitter on your card.Dsc_0890_small

Sometimes we all get caught up in the new stuff: stickles, spicas, etc. but nothing beat the shine and shimmer of good ol’ fashioned "messy" glitter!

I needed to make an anniversary card for my brother and SIL earlier this week so I combined that card and this challenge! Love it when that happens!
 
Images, ribbon, twinkle stickers and note cards by A Muse Artstamps,

Copics Markers, Adirondack Pitch Black,
Tsukineko Essential Glue Pad, Art Institute Crystal
Transparent Glitter

Thanks for looking! Can’t wait to see your messy creations!

4 thoughts on “VMAA: “Disco Ball”

  1. CUTE! I need this card TODAY for my daughter and son-in-law. Yep…it’s their anniversary…did I remember…uhhh…ya but NO! And I’m babysitting the 3 kids. I’ll have to try another 30 minute wonder 😉

Leave a Reply

