Sneak Peek 4 – May Release

Dsc_0896_smallDay four of the sneaks! These new images will be available from A Muse on May 1st. Be sure to check it out.

Okay, so the image I used on Day 2 with the shirt and "DAD" are from a new clear set, called Mainly Men. This laptop is part of that set. This will be SO USEFUL in my household. Being a former engineer, DH still is an engineer… (and we’re both computer/electrical engineers), most of our friends are engineers! Come to think of it… most of our families are too. Hmm. Well, I wanted to show that GIRLS use computers too! And I know a couple of friends of mine would actually get a kick out this card…

Images and note cards by A Muse
Sheer Ribbon by  A Muse
Fiskars Threading Water Punch
Copic Original Markers, Copic Multiliner Pen
Foam Tape

8 thoughts on “Sneak Peek 4 – May Release

  1. Great card! Seeing that DH and I are both engineers (chemical/software), as well as many of our friends, this stamp is a must have!!!

  2. How cute is this Geeta! I want a pink laptop. But I even want this stamp more!! I love your color combo and how you used that new punch. Another must have.

Leave a Reply

