Fresh and Fun Class this Saturday!

This Saturday, I’ll be at Memory Depot in Austin. I’ll be teaching two classes: Sparkly Birthdays in the morning and then Fresh and Fun A Muse style in the afternoon.

I thought I’d share one of the cards we’ll be making at the afternoon, Fresh and Fun, class. This class features stamps from the latest releases by A Muse – April and May new stamps! Dsc_0852_small_2

This card features the new "Mainly Men" clear stamp set.  I *love* this set. I do. It has clean lines.  And perfect images for  "my" men. And some of the women I know, too!

So, back in college I learned  most of my engineering  computer skills on Apple based systems.  And while in my professional life, I was a PC user (and guess I still am), I’ll always be a Mac-user at heart.

Thanks for stopping by. And I hope to see you this Saturday at MD. Call the store if you’re interested in signing up for any of the classes: 512.326.8045

2 thoughts on “Fresh and Fun Class this Saturday!

  1. Oh my!!! I love this!! My DH is a HUGE Mac fan, so this would be perfect for him!! Thanks for the clever idea!! 😀

Leave a Reply

