A Muse Summer Vacation class tomorrow!

ETA: This design is actually from Rhonda Maynard.  My sincere apologies for getting that wrong!

—–

A while back, my dear friend Michelle Clark was on Spring Break. She was a stamping machine and came up with some classes for future use. One was this A Muse Summer Vacation class. The cards for this class are SO fun. I couldn’t help but ask her if I could use some of them for my class tomorrow. She very graciously said yes! Thank you Michelle!

So, if you’re free tomorrow, call Memory Depot at 512.326-8045 TODAY and sign-up for the class. It’s from 1 to 3 in the afternoon. Or come at 10am for Geeta’s Favorite’s – another A Muse don’t want miss class!Dsc_1445_small_2_2

Here is one of the cards from the Summer Vacation class. This one was designed by Rhonda Maynard and CASED by Michelle and I.

I hope to see you tomorrow! Be sure to reserve your spot today so I’ll know how many packets to make up!

Happy FRIDAY! Ooh… Happy Friday the 13th!

One thought on “A Muse Summer Vacation class tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

