Thank you San Antonio!!!

WOW! I had a great time at Stamp Antonio Arts on Saturday. I met some really great ladies… some first time stampers and some seasoned ones as well. I got to meet Helen, aka imagistra on the addicts site! That was really fun! We all laughed and stamped some A Muse goodness. How fun is that? Stamp Antonio is a fun store, too. I had only been there once before (before my A Muse life started!).

Then in the last class we all got a special treat… our own little brush with fame… the famous Jenn Balcer came to my class. As you may remember, Jenn was my upline for Stampin’ Up! I am one lucky girl… I got to work with Jenn Balcer and now I get to work with Julie Ebersole. So, anyway, I was so honored that Jenn came to my class! It was great to see her again.

Anyway, I’ll be heading down to Stamp Antonio again in a couple of weeks on Wednesday, July 9th for A*Muse*A*Palooza. I’d love to meet you there! Call the store and reserve your spot… signups have already started and I hear that AP classes sell out…. so don’t wait too long! You don’t have to sign up for the Make and Take but the Glimmer, Twinkle, and Shine class does has a limit.

Thanks San Antonio and Stamp Antonio!

Leave a Reply

