A*Muse*A*Palooza – Designer Card Match Game REVEALED

Did you guess which card I made for the A*Muse*A*Palooza Designer Match Game?

Bet ‘cha would have guessed it to be mine if I did it in PURPLE! LOL! I changed it up on purpose. 🙂 Turns out the game was challenging enough. I tried to play along and I didn’t get them all right!

Here is my card:

Dsc_1503_smallI had just made Lyndsay’s card below with this stamp and it was still sitting out on my desk when I went to make this card. I *thought* no one has seen me use this stamp yet… it’s very new-to-me (it’s been used TWICE now ;)). Again, I glittered up her wedding dress. I *love* this stamp. Now, I just need to find more people that are getting married so I can use it some more!

Images and card stock by A Muse Artstamps; Copic Original Markers; A Muse Sheer Piped Ribbon; Memento Tuxedo Black Ink; Art Institute Glitter; Quickie Glue Pen; Crop-a-dile.

Thanks for stopping by. AND HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY AMERICA!!!! Stay safe and have lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

