A*Muse*A*Palooza – Sneak Peek #3 and Card Sample

Ah, well, my fast and furious A*Muse*A*Palooza week begins today! I’m headed to Stamp Antonio in San Antonio, Texas. I’ll be there later today for make and takes and a to teach a class: Glimmer, Twinkle, and Shine. Maybe I’ll see you there!
Dsc_1530_small
So, my sneak today is actually a card we’ll make tonight during the class…

Doesn’t he look like he’s having FUN???

I believe this sentiment is my favorite of the bunch, although it is hard to pick just one. I probably like it because my boys are so young and it’s so much fun to BELIEVE!

Images and note cards from A Muse, Copic Original Markers, Memento Tuxedo Black, Liquid Applique, Heat Gun

Happy Wednesday!

** p.s. are you playing the "Where in the World is Boris?" game on the AP Blog? Oh my, you definitely have to look at where Boris has shown up on Splitcoast. That’s just plain fun…or funny 😛

9 thoughts on “A*Muse*A*Palooza – Sneak Peek #3 and Card Sample

  1. I love your card, soooo cute. Could you please tell me if the elf on a rocket is a new stamp to be released as I can not locate it on A Muse site. My frined is desperate to get it. We are in Australia but often buy from O/S stores.
    Thanks

  2. Geeta! This is so cute!! I went to a class on Tuesday night at the Cottage Stamper in St. Charles, IL, where we made five cards. I had a wonderful time! I bought about 20 A Muse stamps, including this cute little flying elf and the words. Needless to say I blew my whole July crafting budget in one evening. :o)
    Take care and STAY POSITIVE!

Leave a Reply

