A*Muse*A*Palooza – Sneak Peek #4 and another Card Sample

Well, yes, I’m all about doing those One Card for Two Reasons type of cards this week, aren’t I? I didn’t say that word…bytheway!

So, it’s time for another A*Muse*A*Palooza sneak and another AP class tonight. Tonight, I’ll be here in Austin at Memory Depot teaching a Winter Wonderland class at 7pm. I hope to meet some Addicts there… new and old 🙂 This card sneak will be one of the cards we do tonight.

Dsc_1535_small
Although we don’t get snow very often (and never enough to sled with), I like this image. Reminds me of my childhood, growing up in Ontario, Canada…. it was cold and snowy there unlike hot and dry here!

Click on the picture to see it larger. There are snow patches under her!

Thanks for stopping by.

Images and note cards by A Muse Artstamps.

3 thoughts on “A*Muse*A*Palooza – Sneak Peek #4 and another Card Sample

Leave a Reply

