Pictures from the Winter Wonderland Class last night

Last night, I taught a Winter Wonderland class at Memory Depot, here in Austin. We had a full house. It was fun… a little hot but fun, nonetheless. Some of my friends from my real life (i.e. not ones I met stamping) came out. That was fun! And then there were some new to A Muse ladies… fun, fun, fun! And of course, the gals from Splitcoast….

Check out the pictures… I uploaded them to my AP photo album here….

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

