Second last *sneak*…

Dsc_1552_smallI dunno if it’s still called a sneak this late into the week, but I’m gonna call it that. In all fairness (and y’all know how OCD I am about being fair), I need to show one card from each class I’m teaching. I wouldn’t want my other classes to feel left out! So, this is from the Jolly Holidays class that I’m teaching this afternoon at Memory Depot. Tomorrow, I’ll show my last "sneak" from my class at Stamp Salado (tomorrow afternoon)!

Back to this card, if you click on it to enlarge this photo, you might be able to see the score lines that frame the dove. The dove is covered in Art Institute Transparent Crystal Glitter. So sparkly!

A Muse Images
Tin Plate Blueberry Notecards
Black, White Cardstock
A Muse Black Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon
Memento Black Ink
Quickie Glue Pen
Crystal Glitter
Scor-pal
1/8" hole punch
Copic New Leaf Marker

Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Second last *sneak*…

Leave a Reply

