Color Inspiration #17: TAKE THREE – KWerner Style

One more… I’m telling you this color palette is familiar to me. Although, I don’t think Sage Shadow is the green I use with the Rose and Regal Reds.

The other two cards I did for this challenge were more not the A Muse style, I think. But this one, I tried to be more A Muse-y… 🙂
Dsc_1640_small
The eyelets are SU! and are Sage Shadow. Who knew that I had those? Apparently, not me. One day, I will use more of my stash of stuff.

You all know how much I love this image. Her dress just screams to be glittered. Of course, I think next time I use this stamp, I’ll glitter her up in a colorful party dress!

Images by A Muse Artstamps
Card stock by Stampin’ Up!
Accessories by A Muse (twinkle stickers – clear) and SU! (eyelets)
Copic Original Markers, Quickie Glue Pen, Art Crystal Glitter, Memento Tuxedo (HA!) Black, Crop-a-dile, Cuttlebug

I’ll be back with one more… A VERY SPECIAL GUEST ARTIST 😉 Hope you join me!

5 thoughts on “Color Inspiration #17: TAKE THREE – KWerner Style

  1. This card makes me want the wedding couple stamp. Not that I have any wedding to go to mind you!!! I love the glitter on the dress.

Leave a Reply

