It’s hot outside!

Believegns_2And I think I’m done making Christmas cards for while. LOL. Not "my" Christmas card … that would be nice, wouldn’t it?  One of my BFFs has finished hers for this Christmas already. πŸ˜› That’s just for her, btw.

So, a couple of weeks ago, I was making a ton of Christmas cards since I had all of my AP stamps out already. And I made this card… it’s a little different than a previous one I’ve done. I cut the cityscape out (after I colored it with a grey Copic).

I so love the Santa Silhouette stamp. Well, I love the Believe sentiment too. My nephew tried to tell my son that the Tooth Fairy isn’t real. WHAT? He got all upset until I told him that I believe in the Tooth Fairy. And Santa, too.

LOTS of stuff happening over on the Addicts board… including PRIZES. Go check it out… http://www.amuseaddicts.com

One thought on “It’s hot outside!

Leave a Reply

