VMAA: Lost

Aa0373fa3c24c552medRhonda, of course, picked LOST as her TV show. If you know anything about Rhonda, then you know she loves Lost.

Onto her challenge… the keyword for Splitcoast uploads is "VMAAAUG08C"…

Your plane crashes on an island somewhere in the South Pacific and you
survive. All you have with you is your carry on bag with your favorite
crucial stamping supplies!! Make a card with one of your favorite A Muse stamps, favorite
ribbon, favorite color or A muse note card, favorite layout, favorite
accessory, favorite punch, etc. Use as many of your faves as you can.

So, I have too many favorites from A Muse. And while I didn’t pick purple or Spiral Daisy for this card, I did pick my "other" favorites – chocolate kitchen notecards with cabana blue (love that color combo), blue taffeta ribbon (SU!) – love the look and feel of this ribbon, and the jammies stamp… one of my all time favorites. I used this one A TON in my first A*Muse*A*Palooza. Such a sweet stamp.
Dsc_1663
Anyway, here is my sample:


All images and paper by A Muse Artstamps;
Ribbon by Stampin’ Up!

I even know someone I need to send this too! I *LOVE* that!

5 thoughts on “VMAA: Lost

Leave a Reply

