VMAA: One Tree Hill

Ot5_group_2_017horizontalNext up is the very talented, Jennie Moczan. And like Rhonda, I’m sure you can guess that Jennie’s favorite tv show is One Tree Hill.

Her challenge is to:
Make a card using only one stamp! You can stamp it as many times as you want on the card but you can only use one!!

So, see, I couldn’t very well use the spiral daisy on Rhonda’s challenge to use my favorites because I HAD to use it here for Jennie’s. ONE STAMP… that’s it… not one image and one sentiment… JUST ONE STAMP… I did though <pats self on back>.

Dsc_1665 All images and paper (except black cardstock) by A Muse Artstamps; Twinkle stickers by A Muse Artstamps

It’s hard to see in the picture but the focal image has a scored/embossed frame around it. And that whole layer is mounted up on foam.

Splitcoast keyword for this challenge: VMAAAUG08D

I think I pulled it off! Right?

6 thoughts on “VMAA: One Tree Hill

  1. I am HOME!!! And I HAD to come take a quick look at some VMAA fun!! πŸ™‚ I wish I could play…but I’m gonna spend tonight with my DH πŸ™‚ Can you imagine that we miss each other! LOL
    Looks like some fun challenges! I’ll come back and see if I can play some maybe tomorrow. This is a total cute card!! I wish I had that stamp! Ok..I REALLY WANT TO STAY and play…but I must be a wife and mom right now.

Leave a Reply

