ADDICTS – Stamp of the Week Challenge

Dsc_1734edited_2It’s Monday! Around here, it’s Monday after vacation… bleck. You know how that feels. YUCK. And the countdown is on… two weeks until FIRST grade. Yikes.

Jennie, not only organizes our weekly Friday challenge, but also our SOTW challenges on Mondays. What is SOTW? Stamp of the week, of course! And yes, this all happens on the A Muse Addicts forums. Come check us out… it’s free and fun!

This week’s challenge is to use the A Muse Classic Window image and/or Boris! I made a card with each but I’ll show you Boris a little later in the week ;).

I still had my Fiskars Fingertip Control Knife out (that’s not really saying much, I pretty much have EVERYTHING out these days, it seems!) so I decided to make yet another cut out. I don’t know that this qualifies for Heather’s Spark but I’ll let her be the judge of that.  I cut the Classic Window out so that you could have a peek inside.

All images, ribbon, and note cards by A Muse Artstamps.

Happy Monday. Ugh.

2 thoughts on “ADDICTS – Stamp of the Week Challenge

  1. There are no hard rules Geeta … it’s just about havin’ a bit o’ fun and maybe trying something new (or that we might not have done for a while)! You can play as many times as you like!
    Cute card! =)

Leave a Reply

