Have a BOO-tiful day!

Here’s another sneak. Again, I made it TODAY. Geez, gotta get ahead…

As any of my friends can attest too, I am not fond of ghosts and ANYTHING scary. ANYTHING. We have those haunted tours like most cities do, here in Austin. One time my girlfriends decided to do a Girl’s Night Out … they couldn’t make me go. NO WAY, NO HOW! And I’m usually the first to go to anything social 😉

Dsc_1785editedAnyway, one of the new A Muse stamps is this little ghost. He’s a cute ghost… and we have scary sentiments and we have cute sentiments with this release. I, OF COURSE, chose the cute one!

All images, ribbon, and note cards by A Muse Artstamps and will be available on August 20th!

I used the new Ghost (2-2665C) and the new sentiment "Have a boo-tiful day" (8-8511B) on the Orange Mod Cards. I inlined (outlined on the inside of the stamp) the ghosts on the orange part with a White Sharpie. The ghost on the white card stock is outlined with the W4 Warm Gray Copic Original Marker.

Have a BOO-tiful day! And not the scary kind…

5 thoughts on “Have a BOO-tiful day!

Leave a Reply

