Monster Madness Class this Saturday SNEAK

Dsc_1681_smallLast call for Saturday’s Monster Madness Class at Memory Depot (512) 326-8045 and one more sneak! There were a couple of slots open as of yesterday. Call them today!

This card uses the new broken fence stamp and I *love* this sentiment. It’s a happy one for Halloween (see this post).

The Haunted Mansion and the tiny cat are from A Muse also.

Sparkly and some purple… doesn’t get much better than that!

Images and note cards by A Muse, other supplies used include Art Institute Night Shade Glitter, Copics, Memento Black

Happy Last Day of Sneaks! Soon…. VERY, VERY, VERY soon you’ll be able to get these stamps yourself!

3 thoughts on “Monster Madness Class this Saturday SNEAK

  1. I’m very quietly sneaking in here to see your peek….I still have my tail tucked under…but I wanted to tell ya how cute your card is. Now I’ll just sneak back out of here and stay low. (oops…sorry about the piddle) LOL!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Love it! I am not a “scary” Halloween lover either, so I just love this release. The sentiments are all fantastic as usual. And I’m so glad I didn’t break down and get the fence punch – this stamp is even better!

Leave a Reply

