A Muse Pretty Little Papers Purse Tutorial

I finally got around to making another video tutorial. It’s so hard to hear yourself speak. GAK!  I’m still trying to figure out how to improve the lighting since I film after dark! (I actually did the first video during the day and my 2 year old showed up and you can hear him on the video so I had to reshoot it when he was in bed! LOL!) Anyway, I’m still learning so bear with me! πŸ™‚

The score lines for this need to be at 1 1/4", 2 1/4" and 3 1/4". I say that in the video but I figure you won’t have to replay it just to get those measurements again ;).

Enjoy. And of course, I’d love some feedback on what you think (besides the lighting!)!

13 thoughts on “A Muse Pretty Little Papers Purse Tutorial

  1. Hi Geeta,
    This is amazing! I finally get to hear Geeta’s voice – after seeing your picture on the web. The video was very clear.
    Thank you!!!

  2. That’s a super-cool tutorial! You’re really mastering that camera too. Thanks so much for putting this on the blog for us!

Leave a Reply

