Glitter, glitter everywhere…

Dsc_1865edited_smallDid I tell you I’m planning a wedding in my spare time? 😉 My DH’s nephew is getting married and I’m planning the wedding. Luckily it’s not until next May and it’s not going to be great big, huge! But it is not here so that’s a bit tricky. The bride and groom are here but everyone else (all their friends, other family) are in California.

Anyway, I made 100 quick (ThinDsc_1866edited_small_2k Simple, Think A Muse!) save the date postcards last night. I do believe that I am still wearing glitter… and so are the boys and the dogs and …

So, guess which A Muse stamp I used for the focal image? HA! You guessed it… elegant pose. I know. You’ve seen it from me a million times. What’s one more, I say? (I did photoshop out their last names.)

Here’s a closeup of the GLITTER:

It’s very sparkly in real life … and so am I, the boys, the dogs,… 😀

I’m sure as the wedding date gets closer, I’ll have more to post about it!

Happy Saturday everyone!

2 thoughts on “Glitter, glitter everywhere…

Leave a Reply

