Oldies but Goodies: Spiral Daisy!!!

Dsc_1875_small_4
It’s my most favorite A Muse image, by far. Not sure why exactly but it makes me smile every time. I think I have fond memories of using it during A*Muse*A*Palooza 2007 and I must have used it a bunch in all my card makings then!

Spiral Daisy is one of those versatile images … can be used for a more serious card or for the fun, whimsical type, too!

I decided to try to make a simple (Think Simple, Think A Muse!) but elegant card. This is one you could mass produce. I think Julie calls these type 5 minute quickies!

I used the A Muse 4 bar yellow chiffon notes. I even broke out my square nestabilties!

Simple. Simple. I love it. What do you think?

Supplies: spiral daisy, just because. chiffon 4bar notecard, Twinkle stickers clear, Copic Original Marker: Lemon Yellow; Memento Tuxedo Black, Spellbinders Square Nestabilities

6 thoughts on “Oldies but Goodies: Spiral Daisy!!!

Leave a Reply

