School Thank yous Holder!

Dsc_1950_smallAs promised, here is the tin that I made to hold all the thank yous in for the school PTA. The tin actually has the school name on it but I edited that out. I, apparently, have a stash of these chalkboard frame things – how cool is that? I love shopping in my stamp room! <roll eyes!> I also have a stash of these tins from years past. I need to decorate those all up so they’ll be ready to go when I need them.

I used the A Muse 8.5×11 papers on here and it was a snap to put together.

Our school colors are blue and gold/yellow.

Here is the top of the tin:
(Sharon, do you see those dew drops on the top? I *finally* used some!)
Dsc_1951_small

Happy Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “School Thank yous Holder!

  1. So cute!!! I love this tin decorated with A Muse Kitchen paper!!!! Super cute little chalkboards too!! So great to shop in your own stamp room!! Score!!

  2. Busted lurking again! The tins are really cute – especially the little chalkboards – and the dew drops 😉 Love your new background color…

Leave a Reply

