Sneak Peek #1!

I’mDsc_2107_small barely getting my sneak in and the photo isn’t that wonderful thanks to my previous post!

This Cupcake Builder Set ROCKS! I just got mine today and whipped this up (HA! HA!). I know this set will be used a lot by me!

My SIL turns 50 on Tuesday! So, I guess I should get this in the mail, eh? Well, she won’t get it anyway… she’s decided to lounge around on a beach in Mexico and turn 50 with a nice umbrella drink in her hand! Lucky Duck!

But here it is… I gotta go finish 50 Halloween Treats!

Be back soon.

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek #1!

Leave a Reply

