Baby Shower Gift

Dsc_0007_edited1_small_2Remember a couple of weeks ago, I was scurrying (what else is new?) to get baby shower invitations done? Well, now it’s time for the baby showers! One was yesterday and one is tomorrow. So, for the one yesterday, I made a set of thank you cards (12). I used the Fairy Dust A Muse note cards. They’re kind pink but kinda purple. I can’t decide which color they are. Very soft in any case. Since I couldn’t decide if they were pink or purple, I used the new-ish White Sheer Ribbon from A Muse.

Sentiment from A Muse. Embossing folders by Provocraft (Cuttlebug: Just my type and Boy folders)

Simple and cute? Right?

I’m a sucker for baby feet. In the past, I’ve made thank you cards with stamped baby feet.  I’ve kept an SU! stamp set (Cuddles and Tickles) only because of the baby feet stamp! Now, if only A Muse had one 😉

FRIDAY! FRIDAY! YIPPEE! It’s Friday!

ETA: The feet are a Cuttlebug embossing folder (not a stamp). Sorry for the confusion! GAK!

7 thoughts on “Baby Shower Gift

  1. Hi Geeta,
    I just love all your little projects and cards!! How did you emboss just a small portion of the card? Too cute. I have a baby showers to go to next month and I’ve been making thank you cards as part of the gift too. Thanks for any info you might want to pass along.

Leave a Reply

