Going to try something…

If you've followed my blog for any length of time, you probably know that I'm really into to making gifts and mass producing home crafted items. This holiday season is no different. So, I had an idea the other day and I'm not sure I can pull it off but I certainly will try. I've had LOTS of personal stuff happen in the past 4 days and if I manage to live through all of that, I can get back on schedule.

So, here's my plan. I will try to update my blog everyday for the next 25 days (hopefully!) with projects that I'm working on. Think of it as the 25 days of Christmas. Original, eh? The only problem is I had in my mind that Thursday was Dec. 1st NOT tomorrow. ACK! But it'll work out. I have a few done and ready to post so that'll give me a heads start. Now, the other problem is I only have stuff for 17 days! Yes, I have 17 projects that I'm working on. Most are for the boy's schools. And school ends on the 18th. So, you do the math.

I do hope you join me and let me know what you think along the way. I hope your Thanksgiving was uneventful.

To all of my family in India (yes, most of my uncles, aunts, and 1st cousins are in Mumbai), our thoughts and prayers are with you. Stay safe. Lots of love.

4 thoughts on “Going to try something…

  1. We are sincerely sorry for the losses suffered by the citizens of Mumbai,as well as all the others killed and hurt in the recent acts of murder. Our thoughs are with you.

  2. I have no projects and not much time for projects but I can’t wait to see what you come up with. I bet I’m inspired to make something!
    All the best!
    Edie

Leave a Reply

