A Muse News: Advent Box

It's my turn! Have you been following the series of Advent boxes that some of the A Muse Creative Team Adventbox (Small)made over on the A Muse News Blog? My box is featured today.

I took my unassembled box (all stamped with red line tape on it ready to adhere the box together) to Seattle. And then I put it together there. So, what does that mean? I totally forgot to take a photo of it and leveraged this one off the AMN blog today.

I also have something in the box that would scream ME if all the contents of all the advent boxes were laid out on the table together. Can you guess what it is? Come on, try… it'll be fun. 

5 thoughts on “A Muse News: Advent Box

Leave a Reply

