VMAA: It’s a Wonderful Life!!! TOMORROW NIGHT!

Hey all you A Muse Addicts out there, if you're not busy tomorrow night (Friday night!), come join us for our 4th VMAA – Virtual Meeting of the A Muse Addicts over on the www.amuseaddicts.com site!

The Fab 4: Michelle, Jennie, Rhonda and I have some great challenges for you! You won't want to miss it!

Start time:

6pm Pacific OR
7pm Mountain OR
8pm Central OR
9pm East Coast

SEE YOU THERE!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s