VMAADEC08C: Scrooged!

Rhonda's turn!  

1138516

Her movie choice: Scrooged!

How fun!

And her challenge:
Your challenge is to make a holiday card with staples somewhere on it!

Here is my card:

This is one that didn't turn out exactly like I envisioned it to.
DSC_0169_edited-1 (Small)
Do you see the staples? I used them to make a border around my image. They are tiny pink staples. Fa la la la la… and all that. AND I finally got to use my music note brads! Why did I buy those? I forget!

All images by A Muse Artstamps.

On to the next challenge…

6 thoughts on “VMAADEC08C: Scrooged!

Leave a Reply

