25 days of projects – day 8: Preschool Gifts #1

COLORING BOOKS! DSC_0152_edited-1 (Small)DSC_0159_edited-1 (Small)

I made something similar to this a few years back using the SU! stamp sets: Crayon Christmas and Crayon Kids. But this year, I decided to make them for my youngest son's preschool class using A Muse Holiday Images. Here are the six images I used (1 per page). I made 9 sets of these.

I used a bunch of scraps of Kitchen Papers I had in my scrap bucket for the covers. Then 3 sheets of white CS for the inside, folded, then stapled. I got some packages of crayons at Target before Halloween (or the after sale) that work perfectly for this project. 
DSC_0157_edited-1 (Small)

The bags say "Have a colorful Christmas" on them. I think they'll like them!

A Muse artstamps: Snowman is retired btw.

I know my 2 year old wants his now!

7 thoughts on “25 days of projects – day 8: Preschool Gifts #1

  1. These are cute and super easy! I did some for our church preschoolers a couple years back and it was a hit! I had a few left over and my kids stole them!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

