25 days of projects – day 20: Teacher Gift Card Holders

DSC_0144 (Small)A while back, the very talented, Jennie Moczan posted this cool gift card holder on her blog. I totally love it and have cased it more than once. In fact, I cased it for an A Muse News Oldies but Goodies card recently seen here. Thanks Jennie! You totally rock!

I used that same card and layout for gift card  holders for the teachers. Our classes (both boys) collected money from the class for a group gift. I made an extra one to give to my next door neighbor, who drives my oldest to school every day!
So quick and easy. And of course I had to use that sentiment… it's one of my favorites…

DSC_0150 (Small) "On Comet, On Cupid, On Donner, and VISA!" HA! HA! HA! It's an A Muse sentiment from the Holiday Greetings II clear set. All the paper is from A Muse, as well and that saying goes so well with Holiday Shopper stamp.

Thanks for checking in. 5 more days… are you ready?

2 thoughts on “25 days of projects – day 20: Teacher Gift Card Holders

Leave a Reply

