25 days of projects – day 25: Holiday card!

Merry Christmas or Happy Festivus or just Happy Thursday – Happy whatever you celebrated today!

It's been a fun day around here… kids always make it fun!
DSC_0016 (Small)
This is our Holiday Card this year… and um, no, they haven't gone postal yet… very, very soon though!

All A Muse… it's a 5.5×8.5 card with the letter printed on the inside and a photo our our photo in there too. LOTS of glitter.

Today is the last post of my 25 days of projects… I can't believe I made it through. Did you enjoy this series? Did you have a favorite? I hope that you did find something that was inspiring to you! Now, if I can just remember all of this next year ;). Let me know… I'm really interested in what, if anything, you found interesting!

We wish you and yours a very happy, healthy holiday season.

3 thoughts on “25 days of projects – day 25: Holiday card!

  1. Geeta,
    You are awesome, your ideas and projects are inspiring. Way to rock, Lady! I followed along all month with amazement. Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. Hey Geeta,
    Congratulations on getting all 25 projects done! I came in late – but I looked back at every one of those great projects!
    Now I want to get in one of your classes at Memory Depot. They don’t seem to be up on the website yet. Is that right or am I looking at it wrong?
    Merry everything,
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

