Valentine’s Day: Sneak Peek #5

Tomorrow is the day! Be sure to check out amuseartstamps.com for the this release!

And a reminder that I'll be at Memory Depot this Saturday teaching 2 classes. These V-day stamps should be there! Call the store to reserve your spot … 326-8045!

On to the sneak…DSC_0051 (Small) (2)

 Isn't this gumball machine sweet? LOL. No pun intended!

Notice something? PURPLE… well, of course. Did you notice something else? My twinkle heart is actually purple…

It is. Hard to see here but it is.

DSC_0052 (Small)

I colored a clear twinkle with my V17 Amethyst Copic Original Marker. WOHOO. Purple twinkle stickers! Here's a close-up but it too is a bit hard to see.

And isn't this sentiment perfect? I know so many people I could give this too! LOL!

Today is the first day back to school for my oldest son. It's sad when we've been having so much fun.

So, happy back to school day!

6 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day: Sneak Peek #5

  1. This is so… cute! I love how you customized the twinkle sticker- the possibilities are endless. I have 2 friends in Austin that I am trying to get to sign up for one of your classes. I know that they would love it!

Leave a Reply

