Dorky bird…

DSC_0254 (Small) (2)
 Every time I go to Stamp Salado, this little "dorky" bird looks at me. He (because girls are not dorky! LOL!) comes in 3 sizes… this is the medium sized bird. He is made by Stamps by Judith.

I just think he's fun and cheery. And well, a stalker, too. Jumped right into my bag and came home with me this time. Naughty bird.

A few months ago, I saw this sentiment there at Stamp Salado and loved it too. So many times I want to send a card (rarely DO I…shame, shame) with that sentiment.

Paper is retired SU! Marigold Morning and ribbon is May Arts.

Happy Wednesday!

7 thoughts on “Dorky bird…

  1. Some of my favorite stamps are by Judith. It didn’t take me but a week into this stampin hobby to own many of her stamps.

Leave a Reply

