Facebook?

You know back on the post from the other day where I mentioned what I've been doing lately… I forgot to mention FACEBOOK.

OMG… such an interesting social experiment, I think. I've found my long lost college roommate in Hong Kong, some cousins in India, my BFF from Canada when I lived there 30 years ago (EEEKKK!), lots of high school friends, many past work friends, kid's school moms, neighborhood friends, and of course the very large STAMPING community. Can you believe that? All in the past 4 weeks or so.

Do you facebook? Is that a verb now? It is interesting to me. But it can be a major time sucker… I try not to get on there too often but then I get a request to be a friend of an actual long lost friend! That's just cool.

Anyway… it is fun, for the time being ;). So if you do indeed facebook, come look me up!

One thought on “Facebook?

Leave a Reply

