Spring Sneak Peeks – Day 5!

Slow and steady…

Well, I'm definitely feeling *slow* today. Don't have time to be slow but oh well!

Here is my last sneak peek for this A Muse Spring 2009 Release, which should be available at your local stores now.

pssst Austin folks… I heard from Memory Depot that they have the new release coming…

I do like the way this card turned out. I might have to save it for my oldest son. I *know* that he'll need to hear this story!

Front:
 DSC_0284 (Small)

Middle:
DSC_0285 (Small)

Inside:
DSC_0286 (Small)

Whole card:
DSC_0287 (Small)

I used the new cloud image as the oil slick … used a glaze pen to make it "slick".

Happy Tuesday!

12 thoughts on “Spring Sneak Peeks – Day 5!

Leave a Reply

