Clean and Simple Challenge – CAS #4 on SCS

CAS Geeta My dear friend, Miss Boo, over on SCS has started a new challenge called the "Clean and Simple" challenge. Doesn't that just scream A Muse? Well, I thought so!

Things have been busier than usual around here so I didn't get to play until earlier this week for challenge #4… Accenting with dots (pierced or by pen!). I did both… there is piercing around the edge of the white circle and then I used a fine tip black pen to make the path of the bee!

Paper, notes, twinkle stickers, images all by A Muse Artstamps.

beehive #7-4104b
bee-lated birthday 9-8336b
tiny bee 3-4094a
international polka dot pretty little papers plp600-pd
papaya notes ns503

Happy Sunday! I am so happy that it's Sunday. We've had 2 family birthdays and the school carnival in the past 48 hours. I'm done. Never thought I'd be so excited to stay home and do laundry! LOL!

5 thoughts on “Clean and Simple Challenge – CAS #4 on SCS

  1. Your card is adorable! I love the little bee – in fact I love all of the teensy AMuse stamps. They can add so much to a card! Thanks for posting it for us!

  2. This is SO adorable Geeta! I love it! I have been playing along with the CAS challenges for the past 3 weeks and they are so much fun! Definitely perfect for A Muse! 🙂

Leave a Reply

