Love Blooms

GeetaLoveBlooms (Small) The Love Blooms release is now available at A Muse.

As you may have seen, this release is elegant flowers and bridal images. There are also new 8.5×11 papers called Juliette – oh so pretty and 4 new 4-bar solid colors that I am truly in love with – latte, blush, sky blue, and sage. Ooh la la!

I love making quick, elegant cards. Just love them. This release is all about elegant. I *love* the damask solid image. I used versamagic chalk ink in jumbo java to get a rich brown color. That paired with any of the new sentiments, make for an elegant card. I love the font of our new sentiments – very grown up and elegant. Here I used the new Thank You RM.

And these blush notecards will be used a lot in my future. I think the sky blue is my favorite and then the latte and blush are tied for 2nd!

What's your favorite image from this release?

all images, notes, ribbon, by A Muse Artstamps

One thought on “Love Blooms

Leave a Reply

