Happy Easter!

DSC_0092 copy (Small) Happy Easter to those of you that celebrate it!

Here's a card I made for my husband. Can you believe I just got the tiny egg stamp in a couple of weeks ago? How did I not have that one already? I thought I had all of the tiny stamps! Those are such a must!

I also made 2 cards for the boys… if you don't DSC_0093 copy (Small) have Brown Liquid Applique – GET SOME! I think I might actually use it more than the white. Is that possible?

I hope you are having a great weekend! We had a big storm this morning but now it's sunny and happy again. We're hanging at home today and working on various things around the house. YIPPEE! Glad to be home.

Happy Sunday!


4 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Hi Geeta
    Your work is as always just awesome! You do such great things with the little stamps and accessories. My big projects consist of cutting and pasting. I have ran out of everything. I didn’t have one flower sticker for gifts this morning. But that’s okay. I am too busy with the nursery crowd to worry about anything at all but diapers, pull ups and cleaning their mouths after snacks… It’s a king size job at my age. Many blessings are sent your way. Love Janie

Leave a Reply

