More school thank you gifts…

DSC_0162 copy (Small) Hey, look, it's more jelly beans! 🙂 I told you the jelly beans were a deal!

Our program the other day at school was such a great success because we had so many volunteers turn out. I attribute that the improved communications we have going on there.

Anyway, we wanted to thank all the volunteers for helping make our program so successful. I found DSC_0163 (Small) these tins in the wedding/baby shower aisle at Target a few months back. The were on clearance 20 for $6. WOHOO!. I ended up making 30 of these in no time flat! Used my prima flower stash, too! And some gems I bought from Taylored Expressions a LONG time ago. See, I'm using up stuff! The thanks sentiment is from A Muse. Seriously fast and hopefully still cute!

Happy Saturday!

3 thoughts on “More school thank you gifts…

  1. STOP IT!! Will your creative ideas EVER END?! ha ha ha ha Just yankin’ yer chain! These are great! 🙂 I just ordered that Thanks stamp…it’s a MUST HAVE!

Leave a Reply

