So handy! Get yours today!

This anniversary set is only available until tomorrow (Friday, May 15th, 2009) from A Muse and you *need* it. It's SO handy! Wanna know what I love about it? The fact that you can use the borders around something and it looks like it's own layer or more importantly, you don't have to have an extra mat. These days I'm really all about the simple and quick.  I made this box (more about that someday soon!) with a quick label/sentiment and finished it off using the oval border from the anniversary set! QUICK. QUICK. QUICK. The A Muse Twinkle stickers also added just that right amount of bling…

DSC_0245 copy (Small)

Stamps, ribbon, twinkle stickers by A Muse Artstamps.

3 weeks ago and counting… I am one of those crazy ones that is looking forward to having my boys home this summer. I'm ready. I'm ready for not being on these crazy schedules. I'm thinking that it won't slow down much but maybe, just maybe the change in schedule will do me some good! And maybe I'll take up sleeping again. I've heard it's pretty fun! GAH!

Happy Thursday!

2 thoughts on “So handy! Get yours today!

  1. The box is SUPER-DUPER! I used a similar box die and made candy boxes for the whole office last Halloween. Used circle and scalloped circle punches and of course AMuse Halloween stamps to decorate each one. I’ve got the border stamps now, but I sure wish I had them last Fall. It would have saved so much time! They make an elegant addition to any project. Happy Birthday AMuse, and thanks, Geeta for posting such great projects on your blog. I enjoy every one.

Leave a Reply

