amuse-bouche – Winter Critters

Day two!DSC_0464 copy (Small)

One of the classes I'm teaching this A*Muse*A*Palooza is all about making tags. In the class we make 36 (6 each of 6 different designs). The class was a big hit here in Austin on Saturday. Anyway, I'm still in the tag making mode… so easy, SO USEFUL. I *might* just get ahead this year. And you know what else? I think I have the layout for my Christmas card. That's the one thing that I work on for months and can never get ahead on (work on it in my head as a design, I mean). AND… I might even have a cool picture of the boys already. I typically wait because my youngest changes so much during the year but I think we're somewhat outta the rapid changes phase! So, just maybe I have the *perfect* picture. YAY! I've never been ahead… ever. đŸ™‚

DSC_0466 copy (Small) Okay, back to this amuse-bouche… so last night I wanted to make a sneak in a hurry so this is what I came up with. I had so much fun making the tag samples for my classes that I wanted to make yet another one. Quick, Easy. Simple. Cute. Oh, and lots of glitter ;).

Happy Tuesday!

7 thoughts on “amuse-bouche – Winter Critters

Leave a Reply

