Baby Shower Invites!

Last week I got an order to make some baby shower invites. It's the first baby shower order I've received since the new baby line came out from A Muse back in the Spring. I was so excited to use the new stamps! In the end, I didn't have a lot of time to make them because of summer! 🙂 Another reason I love A Muse… the whole Think Simple thing…

DSC_0498 copy (Small) A Muse blush notecards, A Muse chocolate gingham paper, A Muse french roast sheer polka dot ribbon, A Muse images: crib and tiny yawns

The dot embossed paper is some I have from a long time ago… when I used to scrapbook… a different lifetime ago, it seems!

a muse bouche is coming soon… and I have to say, this release is all about me. Well, not about me. But soooo "for" me. Hee hee… can't wait to share with you!

Happy Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Baby Shower Invites!

Leave a Reply

