amuse-bouche – It’s a girl!

Rocker, that is! OH, how long we've waited for a girl rocker! Pretty cool, eh?

DSC_0022 copy Lots of new stuff on this card: the images, the papaya notes, and the papaya and red dots ribbon!

I really like "her". I think she's perfect for girlfriend cards with this sentiment or the classic "you rock" one. I think she'll be stamped pretty often!

In my limited supplies, I didn't bring many Copic markers with me. I *almost* left them at home and brought my pencil set but I couldn't do it. I brought a few Spicas with me including the gold Spica. I thought that gave her a great sparkly gold lamay rocker shirt! And her red boots and guitar are sparkly, too!

DSC_0023 copy See the sparkles?

I hope you've checked out the rest of the team and have enjoyed the amuse-bouche this time around. I certainly have loved this release and will be certain to use it a lot more!

Happy Wednesday!

7 thoughts on “amuse-bouche – It’s a girl!

Leave a Reply

